An Adobe Illustration Newbie

Posted: May 13, 2008 in SVA
Tags: , ,

When I was asked to prepare Annual Report, I thought of using M.S Publisher as I am sort of familiar with it. Actually I got it drafted in M.S Publisher but somehow I was not so satisfied with the design and decided to give a try with Adobe Illustrator. At the beginning it seemed so complicated though I tampered Adobe Photoshop for almost quarter of my life. After getting some tips from a friend, in an hour or two, I can put my head into my new design. Now I got a problem in rendering Khmer fonts. Need some help now!

Comments
  1. Phossdey says:

    Sorry, do not know how to, bro. 😀

Leave a Reply

