A Candid Shot

Posted: February 2, 2009 in Portrait
Tags: ,

090202candidshot

Comments
  1. borin says:

    at what focal range?

  2. BCTor says:

    Nicely capture but don’t think the person in picture would be very happy with it [picture say all about wringles on her face]

  3. tumnei says:

    Borin, it was 200 mm.

    Bctor, she is still very young. Does this photo gives you a wrong impression (look older than her age.) But you probably rite that she does not like it.

  4. borin says:

    If you did not get a release form from her, you’ll be in trouble soon hahahah

  5. borin says:

    Does you lens have Image Stabilizer on it? Is it hand held? kekeke, I am considering get a 28-210 mm lens without stabilizer, I wanna see some result for such lens before I get it.

  6. tumnei says:

    The lens got VR (Vibration Reduction), what Canon calls IS (Image Stabilizer). I hope I will not be sued, btw.

  7. Samnang says:

    Colgate would want to buy that picture for their commercial promotion.

  8. tumnei says:

    Borin, I dun have good knowledge about lenses, but I dun think telephoto lens without IS or VR is a good choice.

    Samang, how do you know she is using Colgate? heheh.

  9. mealoftheday says:

    If she did not like, I do! kekeke

  10. If she did not, I do. ehehehehe

  11. BCTor says:

    I can see from the picture that she is a young person but what I meant is that you have captured her at the time that she happily smiled without realizing that the wrinkles would be appeared. Another word, if she gently smile then the picture would be perfect

Leave a Reply

