Monkeys at Angkor Wat

Posted: November 1, 2010 in Travel, unposted
Tags: ,

I decided to spend one more day for a photo walk with a peer photography after finishing my work earlier than planned in Siem Reap. I have been to Angkor Wat for several times, yet I had paid very less attention, if not at all, on monkeys there. My last Friday day visit was different as I was with my Nikkor 80-200mm f/2.8. I got some fun with those monkeys and enjoyed shooting them as much as shooting the temple.

Monkey at Angkor Wat
Having some fun with the empty can?

Monkeys at Angkor WatCatch off-guard!!

Monkey at Angkor Wat
I swear…

Comments
  1. pinkii says:

    i luv the last picture “i swear” hahaha.. i cant agree more that the monkey looked cute thru d act.🙂 nice one, Phal~

  2. tumnei says:

    I should have included his right hand which was on the bible😉

  3. Interesting monkey !🙂

  4. boran says:

    yeah, the i-swear monkey is a rare moment people can ever see again!

  5. phossdey says:

    That’s very interesting and impressive one, bro.

  6. Samphors~* says:

    Right, I love the last pic the most “I Swear” with that express on the face! Utterly cute and rare!

  7. David VA says:

    Catch off-guard!! Great capture!

  8. Traveller says:

    I like monkeys. Nice pictures, especially the first!

Leave a Reply

