Aerobic at Olympic Stadium

Posted: March 25, 2011 in Daily Life, unposted
Tags: ,

Yesterday’s evening I took a friend to Olympic Stadium as I though the aerobic dance might be somehow interesting for him and I have not visited there for quite a long time. The sky was boring gray, though I could enjoy a few shots of blue hour that lasted less than 10 minutes.

Evening Aerobic at Olympic Stadium
Only when I saw my LCD that I noticed that there are now many high-rise building around the stadium.

Late Evening Aerobic at Olympic Stadium
Some of them continued the aerobic even after the dark.

Comments
  1. boran says:

    ghost!

  2. YeNG says:

    That’s fantastic! I saw my brother’s photos that evening and could see more improvement and committment is needed. Gotta ask you for advice for beginners if I become more committed and thus decide to get one pro camera.

  3. tumnei says:

    @Boarn: I turned them into ghosts.😀

    @Yeng: How is your new life? Your brother is busy enough with his work and his cute princess, so he hardly have time for additional pastime, i think. It would be always my pleasure to share you what I know.

    • YeNG says:

      I’m doing fine. Thanks for your presence on our big day! Too bad that my brother and his family couldn’t make it on time. Also thank you for your willingness to share. Your photography is inspiring!!!

Leave a Reply

