Fishing Shots

Posted: October 14, 2011 in Daily Life, Photos, unposted

I took almost a hundred shots of men casting fishing net along Steung Sen River in less than 2 hour span. Yet I could not get a single shot I planned to have. I need to get very close to fisher to get the composition I wanted. But I was afraid it would be me who would be catch in the net not fish, if I went too close to them. Well, at least I could get some passable shots to share here. Not a bad day.

Casting Fishing Net

Casting Fishing Net

Casting Fishing Net

Comments
  1. Samphors~* says:

    Nice. I like the last best😀

  2. Derick says:

    This is already a great angle. You did a great one here.

  3. tumnei says:

    Thank Samphors, Seila nd Derick.🙂

Leave a Reply

