Serei Sophorn Railways Station

Posted: March 22, 2012 in Daily Life, My Life, Travel, unposted
Tags: , ,

Railways stations have became places of interest for me to photograph. I used to think of visiting all these old railways stations in the kingdom for my personal collection. However I just do not have time to realize my wish. The station in Banteay Meachey’s provincial town is my latest one I photographed in January 2012. I woke up early morning hoping for some good skies but it was NOT my lucky day. Here are two shots I snapped on that cloudy day.

Serei Sophorn Railway Station
A lady (I assume) riding motor on the station platform in the direction to the vegetable market.

Morning Market A vegetable seller along the railways road not far away from the station. She said do bring her [photos] to the United States.

Comments
  1. do u look like an American Pou Wat Phnom? by the way, i hope to be a part of ur exploration next time.😀

  2. Phossdey says:

    Who know? One day her picture will be there! Good job, bro.

  3. tumnei says:

    Well, I hope someone in the States will see her here😀

  4. Phossdey says:

    How did she know that you published her picture? I’m impressed with her awareness.😉

Leave a Reply

